Incendiary Flow 1Red

Sorcery
"What's your plan?" Gideon asked. "Are you serious?" Chandra replied.
Incendiary Flow
Artist:
Slawomir Maniak
Share:

Text:


Incendiary Flow deals 3 damage to any target. If a creature dealt damage this way would die this turn, exile it instead.

Rulings:

  • 7/13/2016 The damaged creature will be exiled if it would die for any reason that turn, not just if it dies due to damage from Incendiary Flow.
(Rulings updated 1 year ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal

Other languages:

  • en Incendiary Flow

Useful links:

Similar cards: