Helm of Kaldra 3

Legendary Artifact - Equipment
Helm of Kaldra
Artist:
Donato Giancola
Share:

Text:


Equipped creature has first strike, trample, and haste.
1: If you control Equipment named Helm of Kaldra, Sword of Kaldra, and Shield of Kaldra, create a legendary 4/4 colorless Avatar creature token named Kaldra and attach those Equipment to it.
Equip 2

Rulings:

  • 12/1/2004 The token isn’t put onto the battlefield unless you control all three Equipment when the ability resolves.
  • 12/1/2004 Helm of Kaldra is the third card in the Kaldra cycle. Sword of Kaldra was in the Mirrodin set. Shield of Kaldra was in the Darksteel set.
  • 12/1/2004 The token is named Kaldra, has the supertype legendary, and has creature type Avatar.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal

Other languages:

  • en Helm of Kaldra

Useful links:

Similar cards: