Harrow 2Green

Instant
Harrow
Artist:
Lars Grant-West
Share:

Text:


As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a land.
Search your library for up to two basic land cards, put them onto the battlefield, then shuffle your library.

Rulings:

  • 10/4/2004 The sacrifice of a land is part of the cost of casting Harrow. You can’t pay this cost more than once to get a multiple effect.
  • 10/4/2004 The two lands do not count toward your normal one land you can play each turn.
  • 10/4/2004 Because the “search” requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don’t have to find the card if you don’t want to.
(Rulings updated 10 months ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Legal

Similar cards: