Goblin Diplomats 1Red

Creature - Goblin
Goblin Diplomats
Power/Toughness:
2/1
Artist:
Jesper Ejsing
Share:

Text:


Tap: Each creature attacks this turn if able.

Rulings:

  • 7/1/2013 The controller of each creature still decides which player or planeswalker that creature attacks.
  • 7/1/2013 Creatures that enter the battlefield (or noncreature permanents that become creatures) after the ability resolves are affected by the ability and must attack if able.
  • 7/1/2013 If, during a player’s declare attackers step, a creature is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, or hasn’t been under that player’s control continuously since the turn began (and doesn’t have haste), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having a creature attack, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either.
(Rulings updated 1 year ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal

Other languages:

  • en Goblin Diplomats

Useful links:

Similar cards: