Ghostly Prison 2White

Enchantment
"May the memory of our fallen heroes ensnare the violent hearts of lesser men." -Great Threshold of Monserkat inscription
Ghostly Prison
Artist:
Wayne England
Share:

Text:


Creatures can't attack you unless their controller pays 2 for each creature they control that's attacking you.

Rulings:

  • 2/1/2007 In the Two-Headed Giant format, you still only have to pay once per creature.
  • 2/1/2014 Unless some effect explicitly says otherwise, a creature that can’t attack you can still attack a planeswalker you control.
(Rulings updated 1 year ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal

Similar cards: