Gatekeeper of Malakir BlackBlack

Creature - Vampire Warrior
"You may enter the city-once the toll is paid."
Gatekeeper of Malakir
Power/Toughness:
2/2
Artist:
Jason Felix
Share:

Text:


Kicker Black (You may pay an additional Black as you cast this spell.)
When Gatekeeper of Malakir enters the battlefield, if it was kicked, target player sacrifices a creature.

Rulings:

No rulings found (Rulings updated 1 year ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal

Similar cards: