Exalted Angel 4WhiteWhite

Creature - Angel
"She is a theme of honor and renown, . . . Whose present courage may beat down our foes." -William Shakespeare, Troilus and Cressida
Exalted Angel
Power/Toughness:
4/5
Artist:
Rob Alexander
Share:

Text:


Flying
Whenever Exalted Angel deals damage, you gain that much life.
Morph 2WhiteWhite (You may cast this card face down as a 2/2 creature for 3. Turn it face up any time for its morph cost.)

Rulings:

  • 10/4/2004 You only gain the life when the triggered ability resolves. If you are reduced to zero life before the ability resolves, you will lose before gaining the life.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal

Similar cards: