Essence Extraction 1BlackBlack

Instant
Essence Extraction
Artist:
Tomasz Jedruszek
Share:

Text:


Essence Extraction deals 3 damage to target creature and you gain 3 life.

Rulings:

  • 9/20/2016 If the target creature becomes an illegal target, Essence Extraction doesn’t resolve and you don’t gain life.
(Rulings updated 1 year ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal

Other languages:

  • en Essence Extraction

Useful links:

Similar cards: