Endbringer 5{C}

Creature - Eldrazi
Adam Paquette


Untap Endbringer during each other player's untap step.
Tap: Endbringer deals 1 damage to any target.
{C}, Tap: Target creature can't attack or block this turn.
{C}{C}, Tap: Draw a card.


  • 1/22/2016 Endbringer untaps at the same time as the active player’s permanents. You can’t choose to not untap it at that time.
  • 1/22/2016 If an effect states that Endbringer doesn’t untap during your untap step, that effect won’t apply during another player’s untap step.
  • 1/22/2016 Activating the second activated ability after a creature has legally been declared as an attacker or blocker won’t change or undo that attack or block.
(Rulings updated 3 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: