Dissipate 1BlueBlue

Instant
Dissipate
Artist:
Richard Kane Ferguson
Share:

Text:


Counter target spell. If that spell is countered this way, exile it instead of putting it into its owner's graveyard.

Rulings:

  • 10/4/2004 The card does not go to the graveyard before being exiled.
  • 10/4/2004 If the spell is not countered (because the spell it targets can’t be countered), then it does not get exiled.
(Rulings updated 1 year ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Legal
  • future: Legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal

Similar cards: