Curse of Thirst 4Black

Enchantment - Aura Curse
"May you drink until you drown but never be sated." -Odila, witch of Morkrut
Curse of Thirst
Artist:
Dave Kendall
Share:

Text:


Enchant player
At the beginning of enchanted player's upkeep, Curse of Thirst deals damage to that player equal to the number of Curses attached to them.

Rulings:

  • 1/22/2011 The number of Curses attached to the player is counted when the ability resolves.
(Rulings updated 1 year ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal

Other languages:

  • en Curse of Thirst

Useful links:

Similar cards: