Curse of the Bloody Tome 2Blue

Enchantment - Aura Curse
After seeing his life's work drip away, the mage decided it was a good time to go crazy.
Curse of the Bloody Tome
Artist:
John Stanko
Share:

Text:


Enchant player
At the beginning of enchanted player's upkeep, that player puts the top two cards of their library into their graveyard.

Rulings:

  • 9/22/2011 If the enchanted player has only one card in their library, they put that card into their graveyard.
(Rulings updated 1 year ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Legal

Other languages:

  • en Curse of the Bloody Tome

Useful links:

Similar cards: