Crucible of Worlds 3

Artifact
Amidst the darkest ashes grow the strongest seeds.
Crucible of Worlds
Artist:
Ron Spencer
Share:

Text:


You may play land cards from your graveyard.

Rulings:

  • 7/13/2018 Crucible of Worlds doesn’t change the times when you can play those land cards. You can still play only one land per turn, and only during your main phase when you have priority and the stack is empty.
  • 7/13/2018 Crucible of Worlds doesn’t allow you to activate abilities (such as cycling) of land cards in your graveyard.
(Rulings updated 1 year ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal

Similar cards: