Carrion Feeder Black

Creature - Zombie
Stinking of rot, it leaps between gravestones in search of its next meal.
Carrion Feeder
Power/Toughness:
1/1
Artist:
Brian Snõddy
Share:

Text:


Carrion Feeder can't block.
Sacrifice a creature: Put a +1/+1 counter on Carrion Feeder.

Rulings:

  • 6/8/2016 You can sacrifice Carrion Feeder to activate its own ability. The ability will have no effect as it resolves.
(Rulings updated 10 months ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Legal

Similar cards: