Briber's Purse X

Artifact
The bigger the hand, the higher the price.
Briber's Purse
Artist:
Steve Argyle
Share:

Text:


Briber's Purse enters the battlefield with X gem counters on it.
1, Tap, Remove a gem counter from Briber's Purse: Target creature can't attack or block this turn.

Rulings:

  • 9/20/2014 Activating the ability targeting a creature that’s already attacking or blocking won’t remove it from combat or affect that attack or block.
  • 9/20/2014 If Briber’s Purse has no gem counters on it, it remains on the battlefield, although you can’t activate its last ability.
(Rulings updated 1 year ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal

Other languages:

  • en Briber's Purse

Useful links:

Similar cards: