Bolas's Citadel 3BlackBlackBlack

Legendary Artifact
Bolas's Citadel
Artist:
Piotr Dura
Share:

Text:


You may look at the top card of your library any time.
You may play the top card of your library. If you cast a spell this way, pay life equal to its converted mana cost rather than pay its mana cost.
Tap, Sacrifice ten nonland permanents: Each opponent loses 10 life.

Rulings:

No rulings found (Rulings updated 2 years ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal

Other languages:

  • en Bolas's Citadel

Useful links:

Similar cards: