Bishop of Rebirth 3WhiteWhite

Creature - Vampire Cleric
"In the death of the foe lies the resurrection of the faithful."
Bishop of Rebirth
Power/Toughness:
3/4
Artist:
Matt Stewart
Share:

Text:


Vigilance
Whenever Bishop of Rebirth attacks, you may return target creature card with converted mana cost 3 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield.

Rulings:

  • 9/29/2017 If the mana cost of a card in your graveyard includes X, X is considered to be 0.
  • 9/29/2017 All attackers are chosen at once. You can’t attack with Bishop of Rebirth, return a creature card to the battlefield, and then attack with that creature.
  • 9/29/2017 If the creature returned to the battlefield has any abilities that trigger when creatures attack, those abilities won’t trigger.
(Rulings updated 1 year ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal

Sets:

Other languages:

  • en Bishop of Rebirth

Useful links:

Similar cards: