Basking Rootwalla Green

Creature - Lizard
Basking Rootwalla
Power/Toughness:
1/1
Artist:
Heather Hudson
Share:

Text:


1Green: Basking Rootwalla gets +2/+2 until end of turn. Activate this ability only once each turn.
Madness 0 (If you discard this card, discard it into exile. When you do, cast it for its madness cost or put it into your graveyard.)

Rulings:

  • 2/1/2006 If this card’s ability is activated by one player, then another player takes control of it on the same turn, the second player can’t activate its ability that turn.
(Rulings updated 11 months ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Legal

Similar cards: