Baron Sengir 5BlackBlackBlack

Legendary Creature - Vampire
"Beast. Defiler. The source of all my pain." -Ihsan's Shade
Baron Sengir
Power/Toughness:
5/5
Artist:
Pete Venters
Share:

Text:


Flying
Whenever a creature dealt damage by Baron Sengir this turn dies, put a +2/+2 counter on Baron Sengir.
Tap: Regenerate another target Vampire.

Rulings:

  • 10/4/2004 The Baron’s ability will only regenerate creatures with type “Vampire,” regardless of whether the creature has “Vampire” in its name.
  • 9/16/2007 Although Baron Sengir is now a Vampire, it still can’t regenerate itself.
(Rulings updated 11 months ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal

Other languages:

  • en Baron Sengir

Useful links:

Similar cards: