Archon of Coronation 4WhiteWhite

Creature - Archon
Archon of Coronation
Power/Toughness:
5/5
Artist:
Antonio José Manzanedo
Share:

Text:


Flying
When Archon of Coronation enters the battlefield, you become the monarch.
As long as you're the monarch, damage doesn't cause you to lose life. (When a creature deals combat damage to you, its controller still becomes the monarch.)

Rulings:

No rulings found

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Other languages:

  • en Archon of Coronation

Useful links:

Similar cards: