Archfiend of Depravity 3BlackBlack

Creature - Demon
"Why would I kill you all? Who then would be left to worship me?"
Archfiend of Depravity
Power/Toughness:
5/4
Artist:
Volkan Baǵa
Share:

Text:


Flying
At the beginning of each opponent's end step, that player chooses up to two creatures they control, then sacrifices the rest.

Rulings:

  • 11/24/2014 The opponent chooses which creatures to spare, if any, as the ability resolves. This choice doesn’t target the creatures.
  • 11/24/2014 The opponent may choose to spare one or no creatures. If the player doesn’t choose any creatures, they will sacrifice all creatures they control.
(Rulings updated 1 year ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal

Other languages:

  • en Archfiend of Depravity

Useful links:

Similar cards: