Arashin Sovereign 5GreenWhite

Creature - Dragon
Dromoka dragons foster trust among their subjects, while the other clans must spend their time quelling rebellion.
Arashin Sovereign
David Palumbo


When Arashin Sovereign dies, you may put it on the top or bottom of its owner's library.


  • 2/25/2015 The player who controlled Arashin Sovereign when it died chooses whether to put it on the top or bottom of its owner’s library. The player may also choose to leave Arashin Sovereign in the graveyard. This choice is made as the ability resolves.
  • 2/25/2015 Arashin Sovereign will be put on the top or bottom of that library only if it’s still in the graveyard when its ability resolves. If it leaves the graveyard before that point, it will stay in whatever zone it’s in, even if it’s returned to the graveyard before the ability resolves.
(Rulings updated 3 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Other languages:

  • en Arashin Sovereign

Useful links:

Similar cards: