Soulblade Djinn 3BlueBlue

Creature - Djinn
He grants endless wishes, as long as you always wish for a blade.
Soulblade Djinn
Viktor Titov


Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, creatures you control get +1/+1 until end of turn.


  • 6/22/2015 Any spell you cast that doesn’t have the type creature will cause Soulblade Djinn’s ability to trigger. If a spell has multiple types, and one of those types is creature (such as an artifact creature), casting it won’t cause the ability to trigger. Playing a land also won’t cause it to trigger.
  • 6/22/2015 Soulblade Djinn’s ability goes on the stack on top of the spell that caused it to trigger. It will resolve before that spell.
(Rulings updated 3 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Other languages:

  • en Soulblade Djinn

Useful links:

Similar cards: