War of the Spark 3Black

Enchantment - Saga
War of the Spark
Chris Seaman


(As this Saga enters and after your draw step, add a lore counter. Sacrifice after III.)
I — Each player may put a planeswalker or Zombie card from War of the Spark from their hand or graveyard onto the battlefield.
II — Sacrifice any number of creatures and/or planeswalkers. Each opponent sacrifices that many creatures and/or planeswalkers.
III — Exile up to one target Bolas. Proliferate three times.


No rulings found


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Not legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Not legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Not legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • duel: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Not legal


Other languages:

  • en War of the Spark

Useful links:

Similar cards: