Bonescythe Sliver 3White

Creature - Sliver
"Their appendages are sharper than our swords and quicker than our bows." —Hastric, Thunian scout
Bonescythe Sliver
Power/Toughness:
2/2
Artist:
Brad Rigney
Share:

Text:


Sliver creatures you control have double strike. (They deal both first-strike and regular combat damage.)

Rulings:

  • 7/1/2013 If Bonescythe Sliver leaves the battlefield after other Sliver creatures you control have dealt first-strike damage but before regular combat damage, those Slivers won’t deal regular combat damage (unless they still have double strike for some other reason).
  • 7/1/2013 If you change the creature type of a Sliver you control so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures you control.
  • 7/1/2013 Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal

Other languages:

  • en Bonescythe Sliver

Useful links:

Similar cards: