Marwyn, the Nurturer 2Green

Legendary Creature - Elf Druid
Midwife to mothers and leader to all.
Marwyn, the Nurturer
Chris Rahn


Whenever another Elf enters the battlefield under your control, put a +1/+1 counter on Marwyn, the Nurturer.
Tap: Add an amount of Green equal to Marwyn's power.


  • 4/27/2018 Marwyn’s activated ability is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Other languages:

  • en Marwyn, the Nurturer

Useful links:

Similar cards: