Prized Unicorn 3Green

Creature - Unicorn
"The desire for its magic horn inspires such bloodthirsty greed that all who see the unicorn will kill to possess it." —Dionus, elvish archdruid
Prized Unicorn
Sam Wood


All creatures able to block Prized Unicorn do so.


  • 7/12/2019 If a creature the defending player controls can’t block Prized Unicorn for any reason (such as being tapped), then it doesn’t block Prized Unicorn. If there’s a cost associated with having a creature block Prized Unicorn, the defending player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to block.
  • 7/12/2019 If more than one Prized Unicorn is attacking, creatures that could block must block one Prized Unicorn, but they don’t all have to block the same Prized Unicorn.
(Rulings updated 1 year ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal

Similar cards: