Faerie Miscreant Blue

Creature - Faerie Rogue
One faerie distracts the judge while a second steals the law.
Faerie Miscreant
Steven Belledin


When Faerie Miscreant enters the battlefield, if you control another creature named Faerie Miscreant, draw a card.


  • 7/12/2019 Faerie Miscreant’s triggered ability checks to see if you control another creature named Faerie Miscreant at the time the new Faerie Miscreant enters the battlefield. If you don’t, the ability won’t trigger at all. The ability will check again as it tries to resolve. If, at that time, you don’t control another creature named Faerie Miscreant, the ability will have no effect.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: