Common Cause 2White

Enchantment
Mercadia City's troops are at their best when they have no enemy to fight.
Common Cause
Artist:
John Matson
Share:

Text:


Nonartifact creatures get +2/+2 as long as they all share a color.

Rulings:

  • 10/4/2004 It really does mean “all creatures”, including your opponent’s.
  • 10/4/2004 The ability gives +2/+2 to all creatures which are not artifact creatures, as long as every one of those creatures is of the same color. They can have additional colors beyond the one they share, but they all have to share one color. If any creature is not of the shared color, the bonus is lost.
(Rulings updated 9 months ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal

Similar cards: