First Sliver's Chosen 4White

Creature - Sliver
The most tenacious members of the hive instinctually guard the First Sliver.
First Sliver's Chosen
Steven Belledin


Sliver creatures you control have exalted. (Whenever a creature you control attacks alone, it gets +1/+1 until end of turn for each instance of exalted among permanents you control.)


  • 6/14/2019 Whenever a creature you control attacks alone, count the number of instances of exalted among permanents you control. After those abilities resolve, that’s how many times the creature will get +1/+1.
  • 6/14/2019 A creature attacks alone if it’s the only creature declared as an attacker during the declare attackers step (including creatures controlled by your teammates, if applicable). For example, exalted won’t trigger if you attack with multiple creatures and all but one of them are removed from combat.
(Rulings updated 1 year ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal

Similar cards: