Colossal Majesty 2Green

Enchantment
"Might doesn't just build empires. It protects them."
—Inti, Sun Empire knight
Colossal Majesty
Artist:
Randy Vargas
Share:

Text:


At the beginning of your upkeep, if you control a creature with power 4 or greater, draw a card.

Rulings:

  • 7/13/2018 If you don’t control a creature with power 4 or greater as your upkeep begins, Colossal Majesty’s ability won’t trigger. You can’t take any actions during your turn before your upkeep begins.
  • 7/13/2018 If you don’t control a creature with power 4 or greater as Colossal Majesty’s ability resolves, you won’t draw a card.
  • 7/13/2018 The creature with power 4 or greater that you control as Colossal Majesty’s ability resolves doesn’t have to be the same creature with power 4 or greater that was under your control as the ability triggered.
  • 7/13/2018 You draw only one card, no matter how many creatures with power 4 or greater you control.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: