Brawl-Bash Ogre 2BlackRed

Creature - Ogre Warrior
Brawl-Bash Ogre
Even Amundsen


Menace (This creature can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.)
Whenever Brawl-Bash Ogre attacks, you may sacrifice another creature. If you do, Brawl-Bash Ogre gets +2/+2 until end of turn.


  • 7/13/2018 While resolving the triggered ability of Brawl-Bash Ogre, you can’t sacrifice multiple creatures to give it +2/+2 more than once.
  • 7/13/2018 Once Brawl-Bash Ogre’s triggered ability begins to resolve, no player may take actions until it’s done. Notably, players can’t try to deal damage to Brawl-Bash Ogre after you’ve sacrificed a creature but before it gets +2/+2.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: