Goblin Artillery 1RedRed

Creature - Goblin Warrior
Most goblins get their turn firing the catapult, but few achieve the coveted title of Ammunition Holder.
Goblin Artillery
Alex Horley-Orlandelli


Tap: Goblin Artillery deals 2 damage to any target and 3 damage to you.


  • 10/1/2009 If the targeted permanent or player is an illegal target by the time Goblin Artillery’s ability would resolve, the entire ability doesn’t resolve. You won’t be dealt any damage.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: