Bearer of the Heavens 7Red

Creature - Giant
To hold the heavens from the earth is no curse, but a titanic responsibility.
Bearer of the Heavens
Ryan Alexander Lee


When Bearer of the Heavens dies, destroy all permanents at the beginning of the next end step.


  • 4/26/2014 The effect of the ability will destroy all permanents on the battlefield as it resolves. It doesn’t matter if those permanents were on the battlefield when Bearer of the Heavens died.
  • 4/26/2014 If Bearer of the Heavens dies during an end step, the delayed triggered ability will trigger at the beginning of the next turn’s end step.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: