Faerie Macabre 1BlackBlack

Creature - Faerie Rogue
The line between dream and death is gauzy and fragile. She leads those too near it from one side to the other.
Faerie Macabre
rk post


Discard Faerie Macabre: Exile up to two target cards from graveyards.


  • 5/1/2008 Faerie Macabre’s second ability can be activated only while it’s in your hand. You can do this any time you could cast an instant.
  • 5/1/2008 The targeted cards may be in the same graveyard or in different graveyards.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Other languages:

  • en Faerie Macabre

Similar cards: