Foundry Champion 4RedWhite

Creature - Elemental Soldier
Foundry Champion
Todd Lockwood


When Foundry Champion enters the battlefield, it deals damage to any target equal to the number of creatures you control.
Red: Foundry Champion gets +1/+0 until end of turn.
White: Foundry Champion gets +0/+1 until end of turn.


  • 1/24/2013 The number of creatures you control is counted when Foundry Champion’s triggered ability resolves. Foundry Champion will count itself if it’s still on the battlefield under your control at that time.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: