Might of the Masses Green

"There is nothing stronger than many hearts united for a single cause."
Might of the Masses
Alex Konstad


Target creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn for each creature you control.


  • 8/7/2020 The size of the bonus is determined as Might of the Masses resolves; it won’t change if the number of creatures you control changes later in the turn.
  • 8/7/2020 If you target a creature you control with Might of the Masses, remember to count that creature when determining the amount of the bonus.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: