Pit Fight 1Red or Green

Instant
"All the coins in Ravnica can't save his soul now."
—Narbulg Nine Fingers
Pit Fight
Artist:
Matt Stewart
Share:

Text:


Target creature you control fights another target creature. (Each deals damage equal to its power to the other.)

Rulings:

  • 1/24/2013 The second target of Pit Fight can be another creature you control, but it can’t be the same creature as the first target.
  • 1/24/2013 If either target of Pit Fight is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal

Similar cards: