Deathrender 4

Artifact - Equipment
Deathrender
Artist:
Martina Pilcerova
Share:

Text:


Equipped creature gets +2/+2.
Whenever equipped creature dies, you may put a creature card from your hand onto the battlefield and attach Deathrender to it.
Equip 2

Rulings:

  • 10/1/2007 If the creature you put onto the battlefield can’t be equipped by Deathrender (due to protection from artifacts, for example), the creature enters the battlefield but Deathrender remains unattached.
(Rulings updated 9 months ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal

Sets:

Other languages:

Similar cards: