Imp's Mischief 1Black

Instant
"Do the innocent pay for the crimes of the guilty? Of course they do. That's the fate of the weak."
—Nicol Bolas
Imp's Mischief
Artist:
Thomas M. Baxa
Share:

Text:


Change the target of target spell with a single target. You lose life equal to that spell's mana value.

Rulings:

No rulings found

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: