Righteous Authority 3WhiteBlue

Enchantment - Aura
Righteous Authority
Artist:
Scott Chou
Share:

Text:


Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 for each card in its controller's hand.
At the beginning of the draw step of enchanted creature's controller, that player draws an additional card.

Rulings:

  • 4/15/2013 The triggered ability is put onto the stack after you have already drawn your card for the turn.
(Rulings updated 9 months ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal

Similar cards: