Magmaquake XRedRed

Instant
"Where will you run when I punish you with the very ground you flee on?"—Nicol Bolas
Magmaquake
Artist:
Gabor Szikszai
Share:

Text:


Magmaquake deals X damage to each creature without flying and each planeswalker.

Rulings:

  • 7/1/2012 Magmaquake doesn’t target any creature or planeswalker. For example, it will deal damage to a creature without flying that has hexproof.
(Rulings updated 10 months ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal

Similar cards: