Chief of the Foundry 3

Artifact Creature - Construct
The foundries of Kaladesh run like clockwork under the supervision of their formidable overseers.
Chief of the Foundry
Power/Toughness:
2/3
Artist:
Daniel Ljunggren
Share:

Text:


Other artifact creatures you control get +1/+1.

Rulings:

  • 8/7/2020 Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to an artifact creature you control may become lethal if Chief of the Foundry leaves the battlefield during that turn.
(Rulings updated 10 months ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal

Similar cards: