Centaur Vinecrasher 3Green

Creature - Plant Centaur
Centaur Vinecrasher
Power/Toughness:
1/1
Artist:
Robbie Trevino
Share:

Text:


Trample
Centaur Vinecrasher enters the battlefield with a number of +1/+1 counters on it equal to the number of land cards in all graveyards.
Whenever a land card is put into a graveyard from anywhere, you may pay GreenGreen. If you do, return Centaur Vinecrasher from your graveyard to your hand.

Rulings:

  • 11/4/2015 If Centaur Vinecrasher and a land card are put into your graveyard at the same time, Centaur Vinecrasher’s last ability will trigger. It doesn’t matter what zone Centaur Vinecrasher was previously in.
(Rulings updated 9 months ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal