Hellkite Tyrant 4RedRed

Creature - Dragon
Hellkite Tyrant
Aleksi Briclot


Flying, trample
Whenever Hellkite Tyrant deals combat damage to a player, gain control of all artifacts that player controls.
At the beginning of your upkeep, if you control twenty or more artifacts, you win the game.


  • 1/24/2013 If you don’t control twenty or more artifacts at the beginning of your upkeep, Hellkite Tyrant’s last ability won’t trigger. If it does trigger, it will check again when it tries to resolve. If you don’t control twenty or more artifacts at that time, the ability will do nothing.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: