Meteor Blast XRedRedRed

"Behold astronomy's contribution to war."—Fennor Rhyl, starcaller
Meteor Blast
Mike Sass


Meteor Blast deals 4 damage to each of X targets.


  • 11/4/2015 Meteor Blast can’t target the same permanent or player more than once.
  • 11/4/2015 If some but not all of Meteor Blast’s targets have become illegal by the time it tries to resolve, it will deal damage to the remaining legal targets. Illegal targets won’t be affected.
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: