Forked-Branch Garami 3GreenGreen

Creature - Spirit
Forked-Branch Garami
Dany Orizio


Soulshift 4, soulshift 4 (When this creature dies, you may return up to two target Spirit cards with mana value 4 or less from your graveyard to your hand.)


  • 2/1/2005 Forked-Branch Garami is special in that it has two soulshift abilities. When it is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, both soulshift abilities trigger.
  • 2/1/2005 Each soulshift ability can return one Spirit, or both abilities can attempt to return just one Spirit (causing the second ability to be countered).
(Rulings updated 2 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: