Mangara of Corondor 1WhiteWhite

Legendary Creature - Human Wizard
"I have been brought to this place and I cannot leave. I may be free of the amber, but I am still in prison."
Mangara of Corondor
Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai


Tap: Exile Mangara of Corondor and target permanent.


  • 9/25/2006 If Mangara of Corondor leaves the battlefield before the ability resolves, the targeted permanent will still be exiled.
  • 9/25/2006 If the target permanent becomes an illegal target, the ability won’t resolve and Mangara will remain on the battlefield.
(Rulings updated 3 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: