Bull-Rush Bruiser 3Red

Creature - Minotaur Warrior
There will always be a spot at Valor's Reach for headlong violence.
Bull-Rush Bruiser
Sam Rowan


Whenever Bull-Rush Bruiser attacks, if your team controls another Warrior, Bull-Rush Bruiser gains first strike until end of turn.


  • 6/8/2018 Whether your team controls another Warrior is checked as Bull-Rush Bruiser’s triggered ability triggers and again as it resolves. Once it gains first strike this way, it won’t lose it, even if your team loses its other Warriors.
(Rulings updated 3 years ago)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal


  • Battlebond Battlebond #57 (common)

Other languages:

Similar cards: