Battle Mastery 2White

Enchantment - Aura
"There is elegance in all the Ojutai do—even their killing." —Kirada, Silumgar enforcer
Battle Mastery
Artist:
Viktor Titov
Share:

Text:


Enchant creature
Enchanted creature has double strike. (It deals both first-strike and regular combat damage.)

Rulings:

  • 7/18/2014 If a creature loses double strike after dealing combat damage in the first combat damage step, it won’t assign combat damage in the second one.
(Rulings updated 10 months ago)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal

Similar cards: